Flag_of_Libya.svg

+218 92 795 7535

+27 67 800 5128

تدريب طيران محترف

سمارت أفياتور عن

تتخصّص أكاديميّة سمارت أفياتور في تقديم تدريبات طيران ممتازة للطلبة الراغبين في تحقيق قدرة عمليّة ممتازة للتحليق بالطائرات متعددة المحركات و التحصل على رخصة طيّار تجاري التي تسمح لك بالتحليق بالطائرات التجارية

مهمّتنا

تسعي أكاديميّة سمارت أڨياتور لتطوير طيّارين بمستوى مهني احترافي و قدرة طيران عمليّة عالية الجودة و بتكلفة معقولة

التدريب

المزيد عن

رخصة طيّار خاص

رخصة طيّار خاص هي البداية لحياتك المهنيّة في مجال الطيران ، لأنها تشكّل الأساس لجميع تدريب الطيران

تسمح لك رخصة طيّار خاص بالقيام برحلات جويّة خاصّة والتدريب لاحقاّ للحصول علي رخصة طيّار تجاري من أجل العمل كطيّار تجاري, يمكن إكمال دورة الطيّار الخاص في غضون 3 إلي 6 أشهر اعتمادا علي الطقس و تقدّم الطالب, تعد دورة الطيّار الخاص خطوة أولي مهمة جدا في حياتك كطيّار

التدريب الليلي

يبدأ التدريب الليلي بعد الانتهاء من رخصة الطيّار الخاص, يسمح لك ترخيص الطيران الليلي بالسفر ليلا تحت قوانين الطيران المرئي, نوصي بشدّة بالحصول على الترخيص الليلي لأنه يشكّل الأساس لمرحلة التدريب بالطيران الآلي عن طريق استخدام العدادات. عادةً ما يتم إجراء هذا التدريب هدفا لبناء الخبرة للحصول على رخصة طيار تجاري, سيُسمح لك ببدء التدريب الليلي الخاص بك في أي وقت بعد الانتهاء من رخصة الطيّار الخاص

التدريب الآلي بالطيران علي العدّادات

يسمح لك الطيران علي العدادات بالطيران في ظروف الأرصاد الجوية تحت قواعد الطيران الآلي, في ظروف سحابية دون ضرورة مرجع مرئي, أو تحت ظروف تعدّم الرؤية, ويعتبر الطيران الآلي شرط أساسي لجميع الطيارين الّذين يرغبون بالانضمام إلى شركات خطوط الطيران,  يمكنك بدء دورة الطيران الآلي عندما يكون لديك ما يقارب من 140- 150 ساعة من الطيران

رخصة طيّار طائرة متعددة المحرّكات

تسمح لك رخصة طيّار طائرة متعددة المحرّكات بالعمل كطيّار في طائرة بها أكثر من محرّك واحد ، كما أنّ رخصة طيّار طائرة متعددة المحرّكات يعد خطوة ضروريّة لأي طيّار محترف, تفتح القدرة على طيران طائرة متعددة المحرّكات مجموعة من الفرص الوظيفية بما في ذلك الطيران في شركات الطائرات المستأجرة وأعمال الإسعاف الجوي و بالطبع فرص في شركات الخطوط الجوية

رخصة طيّار تجاري

تسمح لك رخصة الطيّار التجاري بنقل الركاب أو الشحن, هذا النوع من الترخيص هو الحد الأدنى المطلوب للحصول على وظيفة كطيّار. لبدء هذه الدورة ، يجب أن تحمل رخصة طيّار خاص صالحة. بعد الحصول على الترخيص الليلي ، وإكمال بنجاح دورة الطيران الآلي ، واجتياز الامتحانات النظرية , ودورة التدريب بطائرة متعددة المحركات ، ستكون جاهزًا لرحلة الاختبار النهائية للحصول على رخصة طيّار تجاري مع ترخيص الطيران بالعدادات
امتيازات رخصة طيّار تجاري على رخصة طيّار خاص هي أن تكون بمثابة طيّار مسؤول  في النقل الجوي التجاري لأي طائرة يبلغ وزنها الأقصى 5700 كجم أو أقل ، وأن تكون بمثابة طيّار مساعد في طائرات أكبر

متداولة

أسئلة

  • التدريب
  • الإقامة
يجب أن يكون عمرك 15 عامًا أو أكثر للتّأهل للحصول على رخصة طيّار طالب, ولكن يجب أن يكون عمرك 16 عامًا قبل الطيران بمفردك
أيضا, يجب أن يكون لديك شهادة طيران طبية صالحة من الفئة الثانية
يجب أن تكون قادرًا على التواصل بشكل فعّال وعفوي باللّغة الإنجليزية
كن مطمئنًا ، سنرشدك خلال البرنامج خطوة بخطوة. ففي سمارت أفياتور, أنت تعرف بالضبط ما ينتظرك
لا توجد متطلبات تعليمية رسمية ، لكننا في سمارت أفياتور ننصح  بالرياضيات والفيزياء واللّغة الإنجليزية كمواد على مستوى المدرسة الثانوية
نعم! توفر مدرستنا الإنجليزية الداخلية التابعة للأكاديمية أفضل تعليم للّغة الإنجليزية ، والمدرّسون لدينا هم ممارسون من ذوي خبرة ومؤهلين للّغة الإنجليزية كلغة أجنبية, يحبّون ما يفعلونه ، سواء في الفصل أو في الخارج. نحن نقدّم مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من الدورات والبرامج ، وسوف نصمّم دورة تناسبك اعتمادًا على مستواك الحالي في اللّغة الإنجليزية ، وسوف تستمتع أيضًا بفصول ما بعد الظهر المخصّصة فقط للّغة الإنجليزية الخاصّة بالطيران
يتطلّب القانون ما لا يقل عن 45 ساعة من تدريب الطيران، والّتي تتكون من 30 ساعة من التدريب المزدوج ،( مدرّب مع الطّالب ) و 15 ساعة من الطيران الفردي. هذا هو الحد الأدنى القانوني ، قد تكون هناك حاجة لساعات إضافية للوفاء بالمعيار والمستوي المتوقع، وبالتالي, اعتمادًا على كفاءة وتقدّم الطالب
يتطلّب القانون ما لا يقل عن 15 ساعة من التدريب المزدوج ( مدرّب مع الطّالب )،  منها 10 ساعات من تعليمات الطيران على العدّادات، وما لا يقل عن 5 إقلاع و5 هبوط ليلا, ورحلة طيران عبرالبلاد ليلا. سيكون اختبار التقييم اللّيلي 1.5 ساعة
يتطلّب القانون ما لا يقل عن 200 ساعة من تدريب الطيران, منها 100 ساعة يجب أن تكون بمثابة الطيّار المسؤول, ومن ضمنها 5 ساعات كطيّار مسؤول ليلاّ, و 40 ساعة من تعليمات الطيران على العدّادات ، منها 20 ساعة ستكون على جهازمحاكاة الطيران
يستغرق الأمر ما بين 16 و 24 شهرًا لإكمال الدورة التدريبية بأكملها، اعتمادا على قدرتك على اجتياز الاختبارات النظرية والوفاء بالمعايير المتوقعة للاختبار بنجاح
يعد هذا اختيارًا شخصيًا ، ومع ذلك ، فمن المؤكّد أنه سيعزز قابليتك للتسويق كطيار محترف إذا حصلت على رخصة طيّار تجاري كطائرة متعددة المحرّكات
لزيادة فرص العمل في وقت لاحق ، يختار العديد من الطيارين التجاريين الحصول على رخصة مدرّب طيّار. ستجعلك التحديات المهنية لكونك مدربًا أكثر قابلية للتوظيف وتوفر لك المزيد من الفرص الوظيفية في المستقبل
تدريب فعّال في بيئة تزيد من الكفاءة
تعلّم الطيران في سمارت أفياتور ، فإن تدريبك على الطيران فعّال لأنه لا يوجد ازدحام مروري ومنطقة الطيران العامة للتدريب تقع على بعد خمسة أميال فقط  من المطار
إقامة مفروشة ومخدومة لشخصين يتشاركان الغرفة بما في ذلك الغداء والعشاء المعدة للقيود الثقافية والدينية أو الغذائية
النقل الجماعي من وإلى السكن لجميع المواعيد المتعلّقة بالتدريب 

تواصل معنا

جنوب أفريقيا

ليبيا – الشرق الأوسط

©All Rights Reserved SmartAviator | GSD-Group | The Web People…

+218 92 795 7535

+27 67 800 5128

Professional Aviator Training

About Smart Aviator

Specializes in providing premium flight training
to clients who wish to achieve a genuine operational
capability in multi-engine piston aero-planes
and attain the Commercial Pilot Licence with
multi-engine Instrument Rating (CPL- ME/IR).

Our Vision

Is dedicated to developing pilots with a professional
attitude and a genuine operational
capability at a reasonable cost.

More About

Training

PPL - Private Pilot Licence

The Private Pilot License (PPL) is the take-off to your career in aviation, as it forms the foundation for all Pilot training.

 A Private Pilot License (PPL) allows you to do private flights and to train further for a Commercial Pilot License (CPL) in order to work commercially as a Pilot. The PPL course can be completed within 3 to 6 months on a full-time basis, depending on your training schedule, progress and weather, the PPL course is a very important first step in your life as a Pilot.

Night Rating

The Night Rating is commenced after the completion of the Private Pilot License (PPL). The Night Rating enables you to fly at night in a Visual Metrological Conditions (VMC). we strongly recommend that you obtain a Night Rating as it forms the foundation for the Instrument Rating. This Rating is usually done towards your Commercial Pilot License (CPL). You will be permitted to start your Night Rating any time after the completion of your Private Pilot License (PPL).

Instrument Training

The Instrument Rating allows you to fly in Instrument Meteorological Conditions (IMC). These are conditions of poor visibility, low cloud base and generally adverse weather, the Instrument Rating qualifies you to fly an aircraft solely on its instruments, and is a requirement for all pilots who wish to fly for an airline as a career. you can commence the Instrument Rating course when you have approximately 140-150 hours of flight experience.

Multi-Engine Rating

A Multi-Engine Rating allows you to operate as Pilot In Command of an aircraft with more than one engine, The Multi-Engine Rating is also a necessary step for any professional pilot. The ability to operate a multi-engine aircraft opens up a range of career opportunities including charter flying, aero ambulance work, and ultimately airline opportunities.

CPL - Commercial Pilot License

A Commercial Pilot License for an airplane will allow you to fly passengers or freight. This license is the minimum requirement for getting a job as a Pilot. To begin this course, you must hold a valid Private Pilots License. After obtaining the PPL, Night Rating, have successfully completed the appropriate Instrument Rating course, have passed the theoretical knowledge examination and multi-engine Rating course, you will be ready for the final test flight to obtain the CPL with ME/IR.

The privileges of a Commercial Pilot License (CPL) above those of a Private Pilot License (PPL) are to act as Pilot In Command in commercial air transportation of any aircraft having a maximum certificated mass of 5700 kg or less, and to act as Co-Pilot in larger aircraft.

Frequently Asked

Questions

  • Training
  • Accommodation

You have to be 15 years or older to qualify for Student Pilot License (SPL). However, you must be 16 years of age before going solo.

You also have to have a valid Class 2 Medical certificate.

You must be able to communicate effectively and spontaneously in English.

Rest assured, we’ll walk you through the program step by step. At Smart Aviator you know exactly what awaits you.

There are no formal educational requirements, but we at Smart Aviator recommend Mathematics, Physics, and English as subjects on High School level.

Yes! Our in house English school provides the best English tutoring, Our tutors are experienced and qualified EFL practitioners who love what they do, whether in the classroom or outside. We offer a great variety of courses and programs,  we will design a course that suits you depending on your current English level, you will also enjoy the afternoon classes that are only dedicated to Aviation English.

A minimum of 45 hours of flight training are required by law, which consists of 30 hours of dual instruction, and 15 hours of solo flights. These are the legal minimums, additional flying hours may be needed to meet the standard expected, therefore depending on your aptitude and progress.

You need a minimum of 15 hours of Dual Instruction, of which 10 hours of dual instrument flight instruction, at least 5 circuits with 5 take-offs and 5 landings by night,. a dual cross-country flight by night. The Night-Rating test will be 1.5 hours.

A total of 200 hours is needed, of which 100 hours must be as Pilot In Command (PIC), 5 of those hours being Pilot In Command by night, 40 hours of instrument training, of which 20 hours will be on the simulator.

It takes between 16 and 24 months to complete the entire course, depending on your ability to pass the theoretical exams and to meet the standard expected to successfully test.

This is a personal choice, however, it will certainly enhance your marketability as a professional pilot if you’ve obtained a Multi-Engine Rating.

To increase later employment opportunities, many Commercial Pilot’s elect to obtain their Instructor’s Rating. The professional challenges of being an instructor will undoubtedly make you more employable and offers you more career opportunities in the future.

 Efficient training in an environment that maximizes proficiency.

Learning to fly at Smart Aviator, your flight training is efficient because there is no traffic congestion and the General Flying Area is only five miles away.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Get In touch

SOUTH AFRICA

LIBYA – Middle East

©All Rights Reserved SmartAviator | GSD-Group | The Web People…